Cricut Fun – Old West

Continuing on from Friday, another Cricut cartridge I got for Christmas that has gotten a lot of use is the Old West set.  I was really happy my parents found this one because it has come in handy making decorations for Tim’s classroom.

Some of the cut outs I made for the “Word Wall” in Tim’s classroom (the bulletin

board where he displays the current vocabulary words for his classes).

 

Close-up of the cowboy boots.  There is some really cool detail on the boots, but

it didn’t show up in my picture.

 

This horseshoe looks a lot like the Indianapolis Colts logo (at least I think so!)

 

Cowboy hat

 

Spurs, which I really loved once I attached the silver spurs (which look kind of white in the picture).

 

Leave a Reply

