Cricut Fun – Boys Will Be Boys

I haven’t been doing much writing lately.  Instead I have been using my free time to play around with the Cricut my mom bought me for Christmas.  I have made several cut outs from the Boys Will Be Boys cartridge set.  Here are some of my favorites:

Soccer cut-out in Southwood Blue and Orange

 

Basketballs (2 in Southwood colors)

 

Footballs and 2 soccer cut outs in TJ’s Upward colors for 2010

 

Basketballs in the 2011 Upward basketball colors

 

Baseball glove

 

Baseballs and bats

 

These basketball hoops were really tricky.  I made them in both the 2″ and 3″ sizes.

Getting adhesive on the thin orange details was not so fun, but I think it was worth it.

 

Close up of one of the basketball hoops.

Leave a Reply

