What Are You Reading?

Well, Christmas is over and we are pretty much back in our routine.  Also, while we are not in any danger of being snowed in by the Snowpocalypse terrorizing our friends up in Michigan, the temperatures have dropped here in Louisiana and it looks like I will have lots of inside time for the rest of the week.  That means I have a little more time for hobbies like knitting and reading.  I also have more time to use my Cricut – and all those great cartridges my parents got me for Christmas!

I am getting ready to start a pair of slipper socks for Linden, if I ever get them finished, I will post some pictures.  I am getting ready to re-read the Narnia series – that is, if my kids can find our copy of The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe.  There are also a couple of books Rebecca got for Christmas that I would like to read, including City On Our Knees and Crazy Love.  What’s on your winter reading/project list?

Leave a Reply

