Busy Day

Whew…where did today go?  I have a few minutes before Tim and I sit down to dinner, but I wanted to make sure to post today (you know…getting back on track and all!).  Today I worked and then raced home, grabbed the kids, and then ran back to church to take Rebecca to That 1 Thing.  This week, her youth group is having Collide (their usual Wednesday evening youth service) all week long.  Their youth pastor is challenging them to look different than the world.  I have been blessed to help out, which has been fun.  It has also given me a chance to see Rebecca sing with the youth band – which I hadn’t been able to do before.  Later in the week, I will post a summary of the challenges being laid out for the youth, as well as a schedule of what they have planned for the remainder of the spring/summer.

 

For now…off to dinner!

Leave a Reply

