Getting Back on Track

Have you ever noticed how hard it is to get back on track once you get out of your routine?  I am dealing with that right now.  At the beginning of the year, I was reading my Bible every day, posting a picture every day on Facebook, and posting here on my blog every day.  I was also working out 6 days a week.

We had family visiting from out of state last week and so I didn’t have as much time to do my daily tasks.  Well, that is only half true.  I guess in reality I just didn’t MAKE enough time to do my daily tasks.  I continued to post a picture a day on Facebook, but fell “off the wagon” on my other challenges.  So now I am trying to get back into my routine.  So far today I have posted my picture on Facebook, read my Bible, and now I am posting on my blog.  I even cleaned my bedroom and bathroom, the laundry room, living room, and kitchen.  Once I finish up here on-line, I am going to get to my workout.  All in all, I would say that is pretty productive for this Monday morning!

Leave a Reply

