New Year’s Resolution Check

Our internet is going in and out due to the cold and ice here, so I need to make this a fast post.  I thought I would take this opportunity to let you see how I’m doing on those New Year’s Resolutions.

Here goes:

  1. I will work out 5 days a week – I have only missed one day so far this year 😀
  2. I will read my Bible every day – I missed a day last week, but only 1 :)!
  3. I will post on my blog every day – so far so good :D!
  4. I will post a new picture on Facebook every day – perfect on this one too :D!
  5. I will be more active at Cypress – haven’t done anything with this one yet
  6. I will lose 30 pounds this year – I am down 2 pounds since January 1…on my way :D!

How are you doing on your Resolutions???

Leave a Reply

