Lazy Saturday

Woke up at 5 this morning to take TJ to the church.  He went to Alexandria, LA today for Pre-Teen Invasion – a conference for 4th – 6th graders.  He was really excited about the conference, but not so excited about getting up early.  Can’t blame him – who likes waking up that early on a Saturday.

Linden and Rebecca have spent the day watching movies and playing on the wii.  Linden refers to this as a “girl party”.  We also had two tea parties in there.

Tim has spent the day creating final exams for his students.  As for me, I had a mini-House marathon and watched the last dvd of episodes from last season.  Not sure what I’m going to do with all my time now that I am pretty much caught up on the show.  I guess I will have to find a new series to watch!

Leave a Reply

