Wow…two posts in one day

Okay…Word Press started a blog a day/blog a week challenge.  Apparently, I’m all about challenges in 2011.  Earlier today I accepted a challenge from Rebecca to post a picture a day on my Facebook page.  Now this.  I figure I need something to inspire me to get back to posting regularly.  So, here goes.

3 responses to “Wow…two posts in one day

  1. I am so with you. I just started blogging. I did not even know where spell check was on the 27th of Dec. I attempted to combine both topics into one. I hope thats not against the “rules” I am still having difficulty with the support system, but muddling through. I am not even sure if I “tagged” my post correctly. Well, the best to you.~Jaxie

Leave a Reply

