Week Books, September 5, 2010

Timothy

Sunday, September 5, 2010

Outside my window…It is beautiful

Inside the house…It is messy

I am wearing…a polo and dress pants

I am thankful that…there is a true God

I am hearing…music

I am thinking…about Star Wars

I am going… to write

I am reading…a safari book

I am hoping…that I can get up

I am remembering…church

From school this week…I did Math, Language, Bible, Science, and History

One of my favorite things…Is the Bible

A few plans for next week…are school, eating, and sleeping

Rebecca

Sunday, September 5, 2010

Outside my window…bushes, trees, blue skies, power lines, and the road

Inside the house…our room is a mess and we’re all resting

I am wearing…a green shirt and sweatpants

I am thankful that…church went well

I am hearing…Linden talking and the radio playing

I am thinking…about how much fun social Saturday was and how great church was

I am going…to try to finish knitting my socks and finish writing a letter

I am reading…Philippians, Plastic Angel, Jane Eyre, and this

I am hoping…school goes well

I am remembering…all the laughter over the past few days

From school this week…Algebra, Africa in History, Atoms and Concentration in Science, and Truth and Worldview in Bible

One of my favorite things…to do if I am bored is to draw

A few plans for next week…Church, school, Collide

Leave a Reply

