Week Books, August 27, 2010

Timothy

Friday, August 27, 2010

Outside my window…It is beautiful

Inside the house…It is pretty messy

I am wearing…a jersey and good shorts

I am thankful that…I have a family

I am hearing…talking and the wind

I am thinking…about football

I am going… to play around

I am reading…Legends

I am hoping…that I can go to Jamboree

I am remembering…When I got saved

From school this week…I did Language, History, and Math

One of my favorite things…Is God

A few plans for next week…eat, sleep, and read

Rebecca

Friday, August 27, 2010

Outside my window…I see bushes, trees, and cars

Inside the house…Linden is talking and TJ is doing his sheet

I am wearing…jeans and a blue t-shit

I am thankful that…I get to go to Jamboree tonight

I am hearing…dishes clanking, Linden talking, TJ singing

I am thinking…about the book I’m reading and about seeing Inception

I am going…to Jamboree tonight

I am reading…Games, Jane Eyre, and Proverbs

I am hoping…I can see Inception soon

I am remembering…How much fun I’ve had the last few weeks

From school this week…Polynomials in Algebra, Autobiographies in English, and Worldview in Bible

One of my favorite things…about school is computer class

A few plans for next week…Church, school, Collide, and Bible Study

Leave a Reply

