Week Books, August 20, 2010

I’m a little late getting these posted this week, but better late than never I suppose!

Timothy

Friday, August 20, 2010

Outside my window…I see trees

Inside the house…It is messy

I am wearing…a tank top and shorts

I am thankful that…I’m a Christian

I am hearing…talking

I am thinking…about God

I am going…to play

I am reading…Genesis

I am hoping…that I can play the Wii

I am remembering…the church service

From school this week…I did math, language, history, and Bible

One of my favorite things…is the Bible

A few plans for next week…sleep and eat

Rebecca

Friday, August 20, 2010

Outside my window…bushes, trees with dead leaves, and the road

Inside the house…Linden is looking for her shirt, Mom is on the computer, and TJ is resting

I am wearing…a pink t-shirt with basketball shorts

I am thankful that…church went well and we had a good lunch fellowship

I am hearing…Linden arguing, Mom typing, and the sounds of my pen

I am thinking…about Bible Study tomorrow and Collide on Wednesday

I am going…to Bible Study, Collide, and a home schooling party this week

I am reading…Proverbs and this sheet

I am hoping…that I can go see Inception next weekend

I am remembering…how much fun I’ve had here

From school this week…Polynomials in Algebra, Autobiographies in English, Government in History, and Life in Bible

One of my favorite things…about living here is going to a church with such an active youth group.

A few plans for next week…Bible Study, Collide, home school kick-off, school, and church.

Leave a Reply

